Lancaster Hockey Club

Skip to main content
29th May 22
Trail : home / Team Selection : 2nd Team 2012-2013

2nd Team 2012-2013

2nd Team - Season 2012-2013


The 2nd Team play in the LCWHL Premier League and the LCWHL Caley Trophy.

The team is a combination of experienced players and younger players aiming to develop and break into the first team squad.

Contact: Izzy Marshall

Team squad

Sian Moreland (GK)

Carla Bleasdale

Heather Andrew

Jen McCabe

Suzanne Wareing

Izzy Marshall (C)

Lottie Horner

Angie Hill

Sharon Wilson

Jen Evans

Louisa Bale

Eleanor Dodd

Ailsa Bunch

Julie Walker


Calum Boothroyd


If you are interested in sponsoring Lancaster 2nd Team please contact Leighan Bleasdale.