Lancaster Hockey Club

Skip to main content
5th July 22
Trail : home / Team Selection : 3rd Team 2015-2016

3rd Team 2015-2016

3rd Team - Season 2015-2016


The 3rd Team play in the LCWHL Division 1 and the LCWHL Caley Trophy.

ContactCharlotte Rawes

Team Squad:

Lily Armer

Emily Bamber-Dowthwaite

Amanda Bamforth

Gill Briggs

Issy Christopherson

Helen Clegg

Bethany Fletcher

Leeanne Grayston-Aldren

Eli Harris

Katy Lindsay

Brittany Myerscough

Megan Nolan (GK)

Zoe Oswald

Charlotte Rawes (C)

Cairine Scullion

Sam Taylor

Emily Verden

Camille Whitty

Emma Wood


Nick Davey


If you are interested in sponsoring Lancaster 3rd Team please contact Leighan Bleasdale