Lancaster Hockey Club

Skip to main content
5th July 22
Trail : home / Team Selection : 3rd Team 2012-2013

3rd Team 2012-2013

3rd Team - Season 2012-2013


The 3rd Team play in the LCWHL Division 2 and the LCWHL Lishman Cup.

Contact: Charlotte Rawes

Team Squad

Hannah Chetwynd-Diggle (GK)

Hayley Mills (GK)

Charlotte Rawes (C)

Cairine Scullion

Catherine Elley

Eleanor Belshire

Kirsty Carlyle

Antonia Altham

Ellie Walton

Kirsty Fairhurst

Helen Winstanley

Jo Higgs

Lauren Case

Helen Gates

Ellyse Maddocks

Gill Briggs


Calum Boothroyd


If you are interested in sponsoring Lancaster 3rd Team please contact Leighan Bleasdale