Lancaster Hockey Club

Skip to main content
5th July 22
Trail : home / Team Selection : 4th Team 2015-2016

4th Team 2015-2016

4th Team - Season 2015-2016



The 4th Team play in LCWHL Division 3 and the LCWHL Lishman Cup.

Contact: Hayley Mills

Team Squad

Marion Anderson

Sarah Berry

Jade Brindle

Ella Bookless

Laura Boothman

Sophie Christopherson

Alex Forbes

Karen Foster

Alison Gardner

Maddie Green

Lily Maher

Hayley Mills (GK) (C)

Amy Nicholls

Abi Olde

Katie Oliver

Laura Smith

Laraine Sullivan

Sam Taylor

Michelle Walton

Ali Warburton

Sophie Winn

Mel Woods

Emma Wood

Ele Wright


Nick Davey


Glow Rooms