Lancaster Hockey Club

Skip to main content
5th July 22
Trail : home / Team Selection : 3rd Team 2016-2017

3rd Team 2016-2017

3rd Team - Season 2016-2017


The 3rd Team play in the LCWHL Division 2 and the LCWHL Lishman Cup.

Contact: Amanda Bamforth

Team Squad:

Katie Adamson-Benz

Lily Armer

Emily Bamber-Dowthwaite

Amanda Bamforth (C)

Ella Bookless

Laura Boothman

Issy Christopherson

Helen Clegg

Beth Davey

Louise Didsbury

Bethany Fletcher

Alex Forbes

Rebecca Halliwell (GK)

Ellie Harris

Lily Maher

Katie Oliver

Diana Taylor

Olivia Taylor

Meg Tudor


Hayley Johns, Ali Standeven and Leighan Bleasdale


If you are interested in sponsoring Lancaster 3rd Team please contact Leighan Bleasdale