Lancaster Hockey Club

Skip to main content
28th May 22
Trail : home / Team Selection : 4th Team 2016-2017

4th Team 2016-2017

4th Team - Season 2016-2017


The 4th Team play in LCWHL Division 3 and the LCWHL Lishman Cup.

Contact: Alison Gardner

Team Squad

Lauren Allwood

Marion Anderson

Gabby Batty

Jade Brindle

Emma Broadbent

Bea Burak

Yazmine Cotton

Abby Foster

Karen Foster

Alison Gardner (C)

Maddie Green

Rebecca Halliwell (GK)

Sarah Hart (GK)

Ailsa McKirdy

Sarah Nottingham (C)

Abi Olde

Deb Perry

Charlotte Rawes

Beth Richards

Laura Smith

Laraine Sullivan

Olivia Taylor

Diana Taylor

Hannah Vaughn-Jones

Abi Watson

Mel Woods

Ele Wright


Jen Evans


If you are interested in sponsoring Lancaster 4th Team please contact Leighan Bleasdale