Lancaster Hockey Club

Skip to main content
5th July 22
Trail : home / Team Selection : Development Team 2016-2017

Development Team 2016-2017

Development Team - Season 2016-2017


The Development Team play in the Cumbrian Netherwood Division 2 League.

Team Manager

Leighan Bleasdale

Team Squad

Katie Adamson-Benz

Lily Armer

Julie Ashworth

Molly Ayrton

Kate Ayrton

Gabby Batty

Leighan Bleasdale

Ella Bookless

Laura Boothman

Bea Burak

Yazmine Cotton

Beth Davey

Louise Didsbury

Toni Fagan (C)

Alex Forbes

Abby Foster

Karen Foster

Alison Gardner

Maddie Green

Rebecca Halliwell (GK)

Shreya Kakkar

Rachel Mackie (GK)

Lily Maher

Ailsa McKirdy

Sarah Nottingham

Zoe Oswald (C)

Laura Smith

Abi Watson


If you are interested in sponsoring Lancaster Development Team please contact Leighan Bleasdale.