Lancaster Hockey Club

Skip to main content
5th July 22
Trail : home / Team Selection : 5th Team 2012-2013

5th Team 2012-2013

5th Team - Season 2012-2013


The 5th Team play in LCWHL Division 3 and the LCWHL Lishman Cup.

Contact: Ruth Addison or Sharon Wilson 07523865679

Team Squad

Jenny Burrow (GK)

Molly Ayrton

Jemma Benn

Sam Taylor

Laraine Sullivan

Sara Foster

Georgia Noakes

Ruth Addison (C)

Pippa Rielly

Hannah Ashworth

Hannah Topham

Anna Hallam

Sophie Christopherson

Gemma Walker

Emily Bamber-Dowthwaite

Jess Burrows

Eve Dodd


Calum Boothroyd


If you are interested in sponsoring Lancaster 5th Team please contact Leighan Bleasdale.