Lancaster Hockey Club

Skip to main content
29th May 22
Trail : home / Team Selection : 2nd Team 2018-2019

2nd Team 2018-2019

2nd Team - Season 2018-2019



The 2nd Team play in the LCWHL Premier League and the LCWHL Caley Trophy.

Contact: Rebecca Halliwell

Team Squad

Lucy Barker

Angie Evans-Hill

Amelia Farebrother

Helen Gates

Rebecca Halliwell (GK) (C)

Jo Hayes

Chloe Hilton

Lottie Horner

Katy Lindsay

Ailsa McKirdy

Emma Moore

Katie Oliver

Chloe Shatford

Lauren Thompson

Helen Trotter (C)

Meg Tudor

Ellie Walton


Steven Foy