Lancaster Hockey Club

Skip to main content
28th May 22
Trail : home / Team Selection : 3rd Team 2018-2019

3rd Team 2018-2019

3rd Team - Season 2018-2019


The 3rd Team play in LCWHL Division 1 and the LCWHL Lishman Cup.

Contact: Olivia Taylor

Team Squad:

Amanda Bamforth

Bea Burak

Gill Briggs

Yazmine Cotton

Beth Davey

Louise Didsbury

Jess Emerson

Abby Foster

Sophie Fowler

Sarah Hart (GK) (VC)

Kate Roberts

Laura Smith

Diana Taylor

Olivia Taylor (C)

Mille Whitty


Steven Foy and Leighan Bleasdale


If you are interested in sponsoring Lancaster 3rd Team please contact Leighan Bleasdale