Lancaster Hockey Club

Skip to main content
29th May 22
Trail : home / Team Selection : 4th Team 2018-2019

4th Team 2018-2019

4th Team - Season 2018-2019



The 4th Team play in the LCWHL Division 2 and the LCWHL Lishman Cup.

Contact: Alison Gardner

Team Squad

Lauren Allwood

Julie Ashworth

Emily Bamber-Dowthwaite

Gabby Batty

Laura Boothman

Emma Broadbent

Kate Broadbent

Michelle Dobson

Macy Evans

Karen Foster

Alison Gardner (C)

Leeanne Grayston-Aldren

Helen Jacques

Lizzie McAdam (GK) (VC)

Sarah Nottingham

Charlotte Rawes

Jayne Roper

Susannah Steel

Laraine Sullivan

Isla Tomlinson

Abi Watson

Katie Wilkinson

Emma Wood


Leighan Bleasdale, Hayley Johns and Ali Standeven


If you are interested in sponsoring Lancaster 4th Team please contact Leighan Bleasdale