Lancaster Hockey Club

Skip to main content
28th May 22
Trail : home / Team Selection : 2nd Team 2013-2014

2nd Team 2013-2014

2nd Team - Season 2013-2014


The 2nd Team play in the LCWHL Premier League and the LCWHL Caley Trophy.

The team is a combination of experienced players and younger players aiming to develop and break into the first team squad.

ContactIzzy Marshall

Team Squad

Hannah Chetwynd-Diggle (GK)

Mollie Harrison

Heather Andrew

Catherine Elley

Helen Gates

Izzy Marshall (C)

Louisa Bale

Ailsa Bunch

Ellie Walton

Claire Davies

Lauren Case

Beth Hay

Gabi Crossley

Franca Usala

Cathy Park

Aveline Cruickshank

Rebecca Airey

Kirsty Fairhurst

Elle Dorrington

Claire Lilley


Calum Boothroyd


If you are interested in sponsoring Lancaster 2nd Team please contact Leighan Bleasdale.